Friday, 21 July 2017

Fwd: General Electric Company whistleblower Seema Sapra being poisoned inside the Delhi High Court - re SEC Complaint TCR1439646785831


---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Seema Sapra <seema.sapra@googlemail.com>
Date: Fri, Jul 21, 2017 at 10:24 AM
Subject: General Electric Company whistleblower Seema Sapra being poisoned inside the Delhi High Court - re SEC Complaint TCR1439646785831
To: "president@whitehouse.gov" <president@whitehouse.gov>, "sho-safdarjung-dl@nic.in" <sho-safdarjung-dl@nic.in>, "sho-tilakmarg-dl@nic.in" <sho-tilakmarg-dl@nic.in>, "pmosb@nic.in" <pmosb@nic.in>, hschultz <hschultz@starbucks.com>, "sho-tuglakrd-dl@nic.in" <sho-tuglakrd-dl@nic.in>, "cp.ggn@hry.nic.in" <cp.ggn@hry.nic.in>, "sho-daryaganj-dl@nic.in" <sho-daryaganj-dl@nic.in>, "EthicsAndCompliance@starbucks.com" <EthicsAndCompliance@starbucks.com>, "sho-gk-dl@nic.in" <sho-gk-dl@nic.in>, "rg.dhc@nic.in" <rg.dhc@nic.in>, "sho-hauzkhas-dl@nic.in" <sho-hauzkhas-dl@nic.in>, "dcbi@cbi.gov.in" <dcbi@cbi.gov.in>, "ny1@ic.fbi.gov" <ny1@ic.fbi.gov>, "Suhel.Daud@ic.fbi.gov" <Suhel.Daud@ic.fbi.gov>, "banmali.agrawala@ge.com" <banmali.agrawala@ge.com>, "Dimitrief, Alexander (GE, Corporate)" <alexander.dimitrief@ge.com>, "fcpa.fraud@usdoj.gov" <fcpa.fraud@usdoj.gov>, "cmdelhi@nic.in" <cmdelhi@nic.in>, "jeffrey.immelt@ge.com" <jeffrey.immelt@ge.com>, Ashish Sawkar <ashish.sawkar@gmail.com>, "sho-patelngr-dl@nic.in" <sho-patelngr-dl@nic.in>, "NDwebmail@state.gov" <NDwebmail@state.gov>, "sumi.ghosh@starbucks.com" <sumi.ghosh@starbucks.com>, "sho-amarclny-dl@nic.in" <sho-amarclny-dl@nic.in>, "lhelm@starbucks.com" <lhelm@starbucks.com>, "sho-crpark-dl@nic.in" <sho-crpark-dl@nic.in>, "lggc.delhi@nic.in" <lggc.delhi@nic.in>, "john.flannery@ge.com" <john.flannery@ge.com>, "sho-ptstreet-dl@nic.in" <sho-ptstreet-dl@nic.in>, "sg.rmaithani@sci.nic.in" <sg.rmaithani@sci.nic.in>, "sho-defenceclny-dl@nic.in" <sho-defenceclny-dl@nic.in>, "cp.amulyapatnaik@delhipolice.gov.in" <cp.amulyapatnaik@delhipolice.gov.in>, "chairmanoffice@sec.gov" <chairmanoffice@sec.gov>, "ashish.sawkar@ic.fbi.gov" <ashish.sawkar@ic.fbi.gov>
Cc: Seema Sapra <seema.sapra@gmail.com>, Seema Sapra <seemasapra@hotmail.com>


I am in the Delhi High Court lobby. 

Within half hour of my arrival here, the targeting has commenced. 

I am being poisoned with poisonous chemicals inside the Delhi High Court lobby. Lawyers, court clerks, court staff and even some litigants are being used to poison me. 

Delhi Police is of course involved and colluding as usual. 

Jeffrey Immelt and John Flannery of General Electric Company are behind this and responsible for this. 

Seema Sapra 
General Electric Company whistleblower 

No comments:

Post a Comment